Find Your Local Rep

CONTACT YOUR LOCAL EVERIDGE REP

 

Ready to take the next step with an Everidge product? Give us a call, or use the form below and select your state of residency so we can connect you with the nearest representative that will help determine the best products for your operation. We have a reliable network of reps and dealers from coast to coast.


Select your preferred brand and your state/region to find your local sales rep.

Select Brand

Select Location


Location: Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennslyvania, West Virginia Location: CrownTonka
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Brady Irons Local Sales Rep Group – PLM & Associates
Phone: 763-543-2380 Contact: Phil Mele
Email: Brady.Irons@everidge.com Phone: 908-285-1601
Email: melephil81@gmail.com
Location: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont Location: CrownTonka
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Brady Irons Local Sales Rep Group – D. Comiskey & Associates (www.comiskeyandassociates.com )
Phone: 763-543-2380 Contact: Adam Comiskey
Email: Brady.Irons@everidge.com Phone: 518-477-2390
Email: ancomiskey@me.com
Location: New Jersey, Pennslyvania Location: CrownTonka
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Brady Irons Local Sales Rep Group – Refrigeration Sales Associates
Phone: 763-543-2380 Contact: Norm Kalvoda
Email: Brady.Irons@everidge.com Phone: 248-879-6317
Email: rsanorm@aol.com
Location: Arizona, Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Location: CrownTonka
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Mike Alsman Local Sales Rep Group – Vuduris Marketing
Phone: 763-210-6926 Contact: Jim Vuduris, Sr.
Email: Mike.Alsman@everidge.com Phone: 817-346-8558
Email: jim.vuduris@gmail.com
Location: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia_ Location: CrownTonka
Everidge Regional Sales Manager - Ron Smith Local Sales Rep Group – Redico Inc. (www.redicoinc.com)
Phone: 470-379-8228 Contact: Nick Newby
Email: Ron.Smith@everidge.com Phone: 770-614-1402
Email: nnewby@redicoinc.com
Location: Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota Location: CrownTonka
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Mike Alsman Local Sales Rep Group – Ritten and Associates (www.rittenassoc.com )
Phone: 763-210-6926 Contact: Steve Perreault
Email: Mike.Alsman@everidge.com Phone: 612-360-0190
Email: sperreault@rittenassoc.com
Location: Hawaii Location: CrownTonka
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Mike Alsman Local Sales Rep Group – 808 Kool
Phone: 763-210-6926 Contact: Earl Samida
Email: Mike.Alsman@everidge.com Phone: 808-375-3240
Email: es.sumida@yahoo.com
Location: Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington Location: CrownTonka
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Mike Alsman Local Sales Rep Group – Food Equipment Marketing Group (Phillips Enterprises)
Phone: 763-210-6926 Contact: Tom Phillips, Jr.
Email: Mike.Alsman@everidge.com Phone: 360-544-6440
Email: tomjr@foodmarketdesigns.com
Location: Canada Location: CrownTonka
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Mike Alsman Local Sales Rep Group – Midwest Equipment Group
Phone: 763-210-6926 Contact: Bob Vermette
Email: Mike.Alsman@everidge.com Phone: 2042560548
Email: bvermette@mwequip.com
Location: Colorado, Montana, Utah, Wyoming Location: CrownTonka
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Mike Alsman Local Sales Rep Group – Peak Sales LLC
Phone: 763-210-6926 Contact: Andy Mueller
Email: Mike.Alsman@everidge.com Phone: 641-233-7828
Email: andy.mueller@peakslesllc.com
Location: California, Nevada Location: CrownTonka
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Mike Alsman Local Sales Rep Group – Retail Equipment Solutions
Phone: 763-210-6926 Contact: Darrell Pines
Email: Mike.Alsman@everidge.com Phone: 760-729-4884
Email: dpines@retequipllc.com
Location: Illinois, Wisconsin Location: CrownTonka
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Ron Smith Local Sales Rep Group – B. Ohlrich Marketing
Phone: 470-379-8228 Contact: Butch Ohlrich
Email: Ron.Smith@everidge.com Phone: 630-584-2289
Email: butch.ohlrich@gmail.com
Location: Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Tennessee Location: CrownTonka
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Ron Smith Local Sales Rep Group – H.A. Hammer
Phone: 470-379-8228 Contact: Troy White
Email: Ron.Smith@everidge.com Phone: 636-498-4881
Email: troyw@hahammer.com
Location: North California Location: ICS, PrepRite, ThermalRite
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Jim Cook Local Sales Rep Group – Premier Marketing Group (www.premierfoodservice.com)
Phone: 805-551-0631 Contact: Athan Poulos
Email: Jim.Cook@everidge.com Phone: 714-999-0100
Location: North California Email: athan@premierfoodservice.com
Location: South California Location: ICS, PrepRite, ThermalRite
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Jim Cook Local Sales Rep Group – KLH Marketing, Inc (klh.com)
Phone: 805-551-0631 Contact: Nick Butler
Email: jim.cook@everidge.com Phone: 925-787-0515
Location: South California Email: nick@klh.com
Location: Connecticut,Maine,Massachusetts,New Hampshire,Rhode Island,Vermont Location: ICS, PrepRite, ThermalRite
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Tom Rochon Local Sales Rep Group – C.R. Peterson (www.crpeterson.com)
Phone: 857-319-5492 Contact: David Brent
Email: Tom.Rochon@everidge.com Phone: 508-238-3649
Email: dbrent@crpeterson.com
Location: Colorado,Idaho,Utah,Wyoming Location: ICS, PrepRite, ThermalRite
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Jim Cook Local Sales Rep Group – Design Solutions
Phone: 805-551-0631 Contact: Dena Graves
Email: Jim.Cook@everidge.com Phone: NA
Email: dena@designsolutions.us.com
Location: North Carolina Location: ICS, PrepRite, ThermalRite
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Tom Rochon Local Sales Rep Group – Carolina Food Service (www.carolinafoodservice.com)
Phone: 857-319-5492 Contact: Frank Bonavita
Email: Tom.Rochon@everidge.com Phone: 984-235-7767
Email: frank@carolinafoodservicessolutions.com
Location: South Carolina Location: ICS, PrepRite, ThermalRite
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Jon Biegel Local Sales Rep Group – Carolina Food Service (www.carolinafoodservice.com)
Phone: 763-543-2384 Contact: Frank Bonavita
Email: Jon.Biegel@everidge.com Phone: 984-235-7767
Email: frank@carolinafoodservicessolutions.com
Location: North Illinois Location: ICS, PrepRite, ThermalRite
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Jon Biegel Local Sales Rep Group – Culinary Equipment Group (www.culinaryequipmentgroup.com)
Phone: 763-543-2384 Contact: James Carr
Email: Jon.Biegel@everidge.com Phone: 630-422-7368
Location: North Illinois Email: james@culinaryequipmentgroup.com
Location: Kansas,Nebraska Location: ICS, PrepRite, ThermalRite
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Jon Biegel Local Sales Rep Group – Burlis Lawson Group (www.burlislawson.com)
Phone: 763-543-2384 Contact: Jay Lawson
Email: Jon.Biegel@everidge.com Phone: 913-908-7073
Email: jay@burlislawson.com
Location: Wisconsin Location: ICS, PrepRite, ThermalRite
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Jon Biegel Local Sales Rep Group – YES Group (www.theyesgroup.com)
Phone: 763-543-2384 Contact: Jeremy McMannes
Email: Jon.Biegel@everidge.com Phone: 651-238-2194
Email: jeremy@theyesgroup.com
Location: OklahomaLocation:PrepRite, ICS, ThermalRite
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Jon Biegel Local Sales Rep Group – Forbes, Hever & Wallace (www.your-rep.com)
Phone: 763-543-2384 Contact: Jim Hever
Email: Jon.Biegel@everidge.com Phone: 972-219-8898
Email: jimhever@your-rep.com
Location:Texas Location:PrepRite
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Jon Biegel Local Sales Rep Group – Preferred Source
Phone: 763-543-2384 Contact: Danny Monnat
Email: Jon.Biegel@everidge.com Phone: 972-672-1191
Email: danny@preferredsource.com
Location:Texas Location: ICS, ThermalRite
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Jon Biegel Local Sales Rep Group – Chrane Foodservice Solutions
Phone: 763-543-2384 Contact:
Email: Jon.Biegel@everidge.com Phone: 866-796-3399
Email: quotes@chranefs.com
Location: Alaska,Hawaii,Montana,Oregon,Washington Location: ICS, PrepRite, ThermalRite
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Jim Cook Local Sales Rep Group – RHI Solutions (www.rhi-solutions.com)
Phone: 805-551-0631 Contact: Keith Wilkins
Email: Jim.Cook@everidge.com Phone: 425-251-0531
Email: keith@rhi-solutions.com
Location: Alabama,Georgia,Tennessee Location: ICS, PrepRite, ThermalRite
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Tom Rochon Local Sales Rep Group – First Market Group (www.firstmarketgroup.com)
Phone: 857-319-5492 Contact: Mark Rudd
Email: Tom.Rochon@everidge.com Phone: 404-661-2445
Email: mark@firstmarketgroup.com
Location: Arkansas,Louisiana,Mississippi Location: ICS, PrepRite, ThermalRite
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Tom Rochon Local Sales Rep Group – First Market Group (www.firstmarketgroup.com)
Phone: 857-319-5492 Contact: Marshall Wolfe
Email: Tom.Rochon@everidge.com Phone: 601-938-7071
Email: marshall@firstmarketgroup14.com
Location: Arizona,New Mexico Location: ICS, PrepRite, ThermalRite
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Jim Cook Local Sales Rep Group – Power Reps
Phone: 805-551-0631 Contact: Nick Armstrong
Email: Jim.Cook@everidge.com Phone: 480-816-1000
Email: nick@powerrepmg.com
Location: Indiana,Michigan Location: ICS, PrepRite, ThermalRite
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Jon Biegel Local Sales Rep Group – Premier Foodservice Solutions (www.premierfoodservice.com)
Phone: 763-543-2384 Contact: Pat Fischer
Email: Jon.Biegel@everidge.com Phone: 616-822-7011
Email: Pat@Premier-Foodservice.com
Location: North Nevada Location: ICS, PrepRite, ThermalRite
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Jim Cook Local Sales Rep Group – Premier Marketing Group (www.kitchenreps.com)
Phone: 805-551-0631 Contact: Athan Poulos
Email: Jim.Cook@everidge.com Phone: 925-787-0515
Location: North Nevada Email: athan@premierfoodservice.com
Location: South Nevada Location: ICS, PrepRite, ThermalRite
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Jim Cook Local Sales Rep Group – KLH Marketing, Inc (www.klh.com)
Phone: 805-551-0631 Contact: Nick Butler
Email: jim.cook@everidge.com Phone: 714-999-01001
Location: South Nevada Email: nick@klh.com
Location: Upstate New York,Pennslyvania Location: ICS, PrepRite, ThermalRite
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Tom Rochon Local Sales Rep Group – 2Equip Food Service Reps
Phone: 857-319-5492 Contact: Paul Riley
Email: Tom.Rochon@everidge.com Phone: NA
Location: Upstate New York Email: pcriley@rcn.com
Location: Delaware,Maryland,New Jersey,Virginia_ Location: ICS, PrepRite, ThermalRite
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Tom Rochon Local Sales Rep Group – The Schmid-Wilson Group (www.theswg.com)
Phone: 857-319-5492 Contact: Rob Schmid
Email: Tom.Rochon@everidge.com Phone: 443-744-9180
Email: rschmid@theswg.com
Location: Minnesota,North Dakota,South Dakota Location: ICS, PrepRite, ThermalRite
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Eric Wickberg Local Sales Rep Group – Ritten & Associates (www.rittenassoc.com)
Phone: 612-499-9474 Contact: Steve Perreault
Email: Eric.Wickberg@everidge.com Phone: 952-938-5170
Email: sperreault@rittenassoc.com
Location: Florida Location: ICS, PrepRite, ThermalRite
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Tom Rochon Local Sales Rep Group – Florida Reps (www.flreps.com)
Phone: 857-319-5492 Contact: Steve Smith
Email: Tom.Rochon@everidge.com Phone: 877-FLA-REPS
Email: ssmith@flreps.com
Location: New York metroLocation: ICS, PrepRite, ThermalRite
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Tom Rochon Local Sales Rep Group – HCH, Inc.
Phone: 857-319-5492 Contact: Steven Antoniello
Email: Tom.Rochon@everidge.com Phone: 973-300-4551
Location: New York Metro Email: hchsteven@hchincorporated.com
Location: Kentucky,Ohio,Pittsburgh Area,West Virginia Location: ICS, PrepRite, ThermalRite
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Jon Biegel Local Sales Rep Group – Gabriel Group (www.gabrielgrp.com)
Phone: 763-543-2384 Contact: Tim Oehler
Email: Jon.Biegel@everidge.com Phone: 330-497-1151
Email: toehler@gabrielgrp.com
Location: South Illinois,Iowa,Missouri Location: ICS, PrepRite, ThermalRite
Everidge Regional Sales Manager – Jon Biegel Local Sales Rep Group – Burlis Lawson Group (www.burlislawson.com)
Phone: 763-543-2384 Contact: Todd Burlis
Email: Jon.Biegel@everidge.com Phone: 636-3291-9391
Location: South Illinois Email: todd@burlislawson.com